More mommy must haves

#5 Dirt devil accucharge portable vacuum
A portable vacuum is one of the handiest mommy tools ever. My daughter doesn’t like to eat in her high chair very much, often times I find myself feeding her on the couch or as she’s running through the house. This would be a disaster if I didn’t have my dirt devil to clean up all the crumbs she leaves behind. This is the best one I have ever used the charge lasts for a long time and it even has a crevice tool built into the vacuum, I love it!

# 6 Gerber graduates lil crunchies
These are whole grain corn snacks kind of like cheese puffs for babies. I know not every one is fond of these kinds of snacks for babies but my life would probably be hell with out them. My daughter is addicted to them, wether she is sad, sick, hurt or hungry these make her smile every time. They make trips to the store a breeze. Just pack some in a zip lock and throw them in the diaper bag.

For more mommy must haves visit https://madisonmf.wordpress.com/2014/01/02/mommy-must-haves/

About madisonF

I am a stay at home mom, I spend my days cooking cleaning and shopping. Every aspect of my life is done stylishly to satisfy my very visual brain. I am a perfectionist to a fault constantly exploring why I do things the way I do them. I am easily frustrated and short tempered. I am forgiving and honest. I never stop moving and don't want to.

Leave a comment